Hotel Capitol Hill Ranchi : Modern Amenities Within Your Budget!

I had set myself on doing some homework when my colleagues insisted on visiting Ranchi for a short trip. The cost factor was always in our minds, so we wanted to find a budget accommodation with good facilities. Alongside checking out the status of our air tickets, I also had to check the availability of rooms across a few tourism sites. After I downloaded a hotel app, I found quality accommodation near the shopping centers and offices in Ranchi; it would provide us with a number of commuting options.

Hotel Capitol Hill Ranchi is located in the heart of the city. I was glad to find a place within 3 km from the nearest transport terminal. Alongside following a great standard of hospitality for tourists, this hotel ensures a smooth traveling experience for all boarders. Round-the-clock service and modern amenities really made me wonderstruck. I found this hotel to be worthy of international standards as it showed me through a culmination of exquisite interiors and modern architecture. Most of the rooms of this hotel are centrally air-conditioned to make our stay more comfortable.

Hotel Capitol Hill Ranchi

Hotel Capitol Hill Ranchi | Image Resource: chaddaandassociates.com

Although I found this hotel an ideal place to spend my leisure time, I found it equally good for holding business talks and meetings. The rooms had state-of-the-art facilities and warm service. A few business houses were holding their social events, and the banquets team seemed to reciprocate with patience and dedication. Capitol Hill is ideal for wedding receptions and family get-togethers besides being supportive towards conferences and banquets.

Their services seemed to be tailored to meet the expectations of their visitors. The Capitol Hill restaurant showed me through the option of tasting delicacies from around the world. While for lunch I found a perfectly balanced spread of Buffet, I also enjoyed A la Carte for dinner.

They offered custom designed catering services to all their guests. I was specifically attracted towards their extensive catering menus. They provide a relaxing ambience and their lounge bar serves wines and cocktails which help the guests unwind and enjoy their stay. I never knew when my feet started tapping to the pops and hip hops!

Leave a Reply

