The Bristol Hotel – A Place of Retreat with Endless Luxuries

Within the region of Delhi is a home giving the feeling of your own home. The soothing atmosphere and the home like comforts at every corner make your visit memorable. Being a metropolitan city, Delhi has so much of attractions occupied in its center to compel the traveler to choose a favorable spot for accessing all the tourist spots comfortably. Serving the purpose commendably, The Bristol Hotel, Gurgaon was the most suitable accommodating place with the blend of comfort and luxury. The most contemporary hotel of Gurgaon provides superlative standard of convenience and space complemented with unique variety of in-house restaurants offering sumptuous and delectable cuisines of the world.

The Bristol Hotel

The Bristol Hotel | Image Resource: bookatours.com

I was super excited with the extensive range of services provided by the hotel. There was enough for me to spend the whole day in my room. The check in was just a few minutes work and I was sheltered into my accommodating room, a prominent Deluxe room with an open view to the sprawling land and greenery of the outskirts of hotel. The room was catering to my desires of luxurious stay. A well-equipped place with modernity and stylish décor with Wi-Fi connectivity, centralized self controlled AC, Mini Bar, Telephone and Internet access make it an ideal choice of stay for discerning business travelers like me.

The Riviera spa at the hotel rendered all the features of rejuvenating my body along with my favorite meditation center for mental healing and relief. The artistically designed swimming pool with waterfalls at one end and lush greenery surrounding it made my swim a delightful and refreshing experience.

Deluxe Room at The Bristol Hotel

Deluxe Room at The Bristol Hotel | Image Resource: doylecollection.com

The Bristol Hotel assured of total privacy and reliability from the management end with opulent functioning offering mark hospitality and services to fulfill all my requirements in the best possible ways. With all my cravings accomplished, the hotel served with nuanced delicacies with distinctive dining experience, both Indian and international. A completely satisfied stay with outstanding services of the courteous staff, comprehensive support and with utmost comfort, I deeply penetrated myself into the dreaming sleep, swayed into the thoughts of my next day excursion, which included the Garden of Five Senses Delhi, a name itself suggesting the presence of sense-awakening attractions.

Leave a Reply

