Deep Thoughts of Air Travel by Go Air from Ahmedabad to New Delhi Offer Magical Charm

There is no doubt in the fact that I make it a significant aspect to spend quality time with my companions and family, whenever I am free from the usual hassles of the work. A simple, yet luxurious lover man, I try to make best use of the opportunities knocking at my door and grabbing it this time, I decided to fly to the most awaited and thriving city of the nation, Delhi. It was a mixture of business cum travelling experience, but I was more enthusiastic for the latter one. The plan was not that tough to formulate as the whole of air travel by Go Air from Ahmedabad to New Delhi was a smooth and easy journey, courtesy the Delhi packages. The city was well-known in terms of conveyance facility and thus an easy Go Air flight no. G8 164 was booked online and scheduled at 8.55 pm, in a very convenient manner.

Go Air

Go Air | Image Resource : mybhubaneswarcity.com

Delhi has around 3000 years of history etched in almost every corner and nook of the city. On one hand, New Delhi is bestowed with efficient roads and bridges, fine dining, great nightlife, and shopping areas and on the other hand, old Delhi has an enchanting appeal and is referred as former’s vintage cousin. Adorned with attractions like Red Fort, Qutub Minar, Humayun’s Tomb and the newest Akshardham Mandir and Lotus Temple, Old Delhi has many historical evidences relating to its existence.

Delhi

Delhi | Image Resource : wikimedia.org

With all the aspiring thought of adventuring and visiting the attractions of the place, I boarded my flight after completing the prior formalities at the check in desk from Ahmedabad airport destined to New Delhi airport. The flight served with consistent hospitality services and probably the best travelling experience with generous and kind staff. The meal offered was awesome. The entertainment facility was good enough to pass out the total flight duration of 1hour 35 minutes.

Without much efforts or exhaustion during my air travel by Go Air from Ahmedabad to New Delhi, I landed safely to the city of my dreams. A getaway from the din and rush of the home city, Delhi welcomed me with warm greetings and heart touching feel and I headed towards my abode of accommodation, the Bristol Hotel which was included in the Delhi packages.

Leave a Reply

