Wellness Power Yoga & Meditation Centre Lucknow – A Centre Where Holistic Approach to Life Benefits

The zoo done, I went to the most recommended place in Lucknow. Many that I know speak highly of the Wellness Power Yoga & Meditation Centre Lucknow which has been possible by the efforts of Mohit Singh. Blessed to have been tutored by the renowned Mr. Bharat Thakur, Mohit has made the centre popular and likewise the place has set exemplary standards in promoting yoga and meditation. Some of the eminent personalities from politics, famous industrialists and noted people have benefitted by the unique kind of yoga that is practiced here. Although, I could not participate in any of the yoga sessions in such a short span of time, yet I wished to at the very least witness one of the sessions in progress.

Connecting Mind and Body Yoga

Connecting Mind and Body Yoga | Image Resource : wellnesspoweryoga.com/

The place was not visually very remarkable yet I knew that the services being rendered here had been extremely useful for many. Among the services, the centre extended sessions for group yoga, private sessions and also for the kids, there is the kid’s yoga. Simultaneous classes of meditation made one get in sync with the soul and proved very peaceful for the people who are regulars here. The centre also developed a new concept or a sphere of yoga where yoga is being taught to the corporate to minimize their stress levels. I so identified with this one and was especially interested in the workings of such a yoga that could effectively bring down my stress levels. But time constraints had me limit myself to enquiries alone and I could not go any further than that.

Rainbow Kids Yoga

Rainbow Kids Yoga | Image Resource : yoganonymous.com/

Wellness Power Yoga & Meditation Centre Lucknow had within its premise the solution to all the problems through yoga. One just needed believers and staunch followers to make the most of the discipline. The day was close to its conclusion and I braced myself for a nice dinner before I retired for the day. The following day, I had Asafi Masjid Lucknow to go to and going by the success of the rest of the sightseeing trips, this one would also be perfect, I was sure. The city had indeed warmed up to us like none other.

Leave a Reply

