Air Travel by Jet Konnect Airlines from Hyderabad to Trivandrum – A Fun Trip with Friends and Family

JetKonnect S2-3742 leaves at 8:10 from the Rajiv Gandhi International Airport and reaches Bangalore after a journey of 1 hour 45 minutes at the Kempegowda International Airport, Bangalore at 9:45. Another flight of JetKonnect S2-3817 leaves Bangalore at 17:30 and after the duration of 1 hour 10 minutes reaches Thiruvananthapuram, Trivandrum Terminal 1 at 18:40. My itinerary for travel was set. Now, the only thing that needed to be figured out was what to do in the 7 hours of transit. But luckily I would not have to worry much because I had the company of my friends and family. The air travel by JetKonnect Airlines from Hyderabad to Trivandrum was going to be extremely entertaining and satisfying, I was sure.

jet konnect airlines

Jet Konnect Airlines | Image Resource : bangaloreaviation.com/2012/03/jet-airways-consolidates-low-cost.html

Although I consider myself quite an early riser, the day of travel whiffed past so fast that we were all to the point of being late for the flight. As a certain disadvantage of travelling in a group, the entire bunch of travelers gets somehow delayed because one amongst them is not punctual. But I am Darshik Mehta and I am known amongst all to set things right especially if it concerns travel because travelling is very close to my heart. I love visiting new places and can do everything that it takes to make the travel memorable. Our country with its varied regions, all have such great places to explore that it gets difficult if one had to choose over the other. Owing to this, it is my unspoken promise to myself to cover as much as I can so that I can know more about my country. Such vacations are booked with my family and it gives me the added opportunity to spend good time with them.

The air travel by JetKonnect Airlines from Hyderabad to Trivandrum was rather uneventful but extremely exciting because with it officially I was on my break from my job as a Financial Advisory. It was going to be phenomenal and I knew it. I had made prior bookings at the Residency Tower Trivandrum and though I was travelling with an adult ticket, my heart was fluttering like a little boy.

Leave a Reply

